Ready to change the world together?

Contact

General Enquiries

Jen Sharpe
jen@think-hq.com.au

New Business Enquiries

Jane Emery
jane@think-hq.com.au

Press Enquiries

Alice Suter
alice@think-hq.com.au

Internship Enquiries

Lauren McMahon
lauren@think-hq.com.au

CultureVerse

Jessica Billimoria
jess@cultureverse.com.au

CultureVerse

Loc Trinh
loc@cultureverse.com.au

Lumin

Stefan Delatovic
stefan@think-hq.com.au

For employment enquiries, please see our careers page.

Subscribe to receive the latest news and insights from Think HQ, straight to your inbox. 

Find us here

Level 2
16–20 Thistlethwaite Street South Melbourne 3205

Call us

03 9682 0259